Accurl Machine Tools

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Accurl Machine Tools Contact Info

Certification
Good quality Fiber Laser Tube Cutting Machine for sales
Good quality Fiber Laser Tube Cutting Machine for sales
I am so happy for these samples They look very nice You are so provisional my friend I will consider you for all of my future orders.

—— Andrew Karuga

Yesterday we received the machine, today our engineers run machines, machine work very well. We are very glad to machine quality. Thanks my friend

—— Mr. Usama

I'm Online Chat Now

Accurl Machine Tools

Address : Room 1106,6 buildings,Dahua international building, Anhui, Ma'anshan
Factory Address : Bowang Equipment Industrial Park, Ma'anshan, Anhui, China
Worktime : 8:30-17:30(Beijing time)
Business Phone : 86--18855551088(Working time)   86--18855551088(Nonworking time)
Fax : 86-555-2780563
Contact Us :
Send your inquiry directly to us
(0 / 3000)

Contact Person : Mr. Cameron Lee
Job Title : General Manager
Business Phone : 86-18855551088
WHATSAPP : 86-18855551088
Skype : cnanhuilaifu
WeChat : Cameron1088
Email : Info@accurl.com/ahlaifu@gmail.com
Contact Person : Mr. Mr. Kevin Tai
Job Title : Sales Manager
Business Phone : 86-15555511660
WHATSAPP : 86-15555511660
Skype : AccurL-Machine
WeChat : taishaowei
Email : kevin@accurl.com
Contact Person : Mrs. Joanne
Job Title : Sales Director
Business Phone : 86-18855550588
WHATSAPP : 86-13865558192
Skype : joanne9741
WeChat : joanne-du
Email : joanne@accurl.cc
Contact Person : Mrs. Shirley Cheng
Job Title : Sales Manager
Business Phone : 86-18655512099
WHATSAPP : 86-18655512099
Skype : shirley@accurl.cc/shirley@accurl.com
WeChat : shirley50910
Email : shirley@accurl.cc/shirley@accurl.com
Contact Person : Mrs. Ms. Caroline Cai
Job Title : Sales Manager
Business Phone : 86-18855550988
WHATSAPP : 86-15255523383
Skype : caroline.cai9
Email : caroline@accurl.cc
Contact Person : Mr. Elvis Dong
Job Title : Vice General Manager
Business Phone : 86-18855550188
WHATSAPP : 86-18855550188
Skype : dong.chao222
WeChat : elvisdong222
Email : elvis@accurl.cc
Contact Details
Accurl Machine Tools

Contact Person: Mr. Cameron Lee

Tel: 86--18855551088

Fax: 86-555-2780563

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)